UPCOMING READINGS

Sunday, May 3, 2015
Taproom Poetry Series
in Lawrenceville, Kansas
with Meg Johnson

Monday, April 13, 2015
Observable Reading Series
in St. Louis

April 8-11, 2015 (date/venue tba)
AWP with Bloof Books
in Minneapolis

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Otis College of Art & Design
in Los Angeles
with Sarah Manguso

Saturday, January 10, 2015
The Dollhouse Reading Series

in Chicago

Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 7 p.m.
The Decorus Art Poetry Series
at the Des Moines Social Club
with Ryan Collins, Blueberry Morningsnow, Jen Mitchard
and poets from the International Writing Program
at the University of Iowa

Saturday, July 12, 2014, 7 p.m.
The Viaduct Gallery
at the Des Moines Social Club

For the Laugh Child and Friendship Reading Series
with Caryl Pagel, Lauren Haldeman, and Jennifer Perrine

Monday, April 28, 2014, 7 p.m.
Grossmont College
Literary Festival

@ Griffin Gate
El Cajon, CA

Saturday, April 19, 2014, 6 p.m.
The BONK! Series
Racine, Wisconsin
Vino on Main
with Julie Meckler

Monday, April 7, 2014
Ball State University
Muncie, Indiana
with Ada Limón!!! 

Saturday, March 22, 2014
Glossolalia
The Virginia Tech Lit Festival

Blacksburg, VA

Saturday, March 8, 2014, 7 p.m.
Kansas City Art Institute
A Common Sense Reading Series
Kansas City, MO
with Rauan Klassnik